E-LEARNING0

Freestyle and Recognized Poomsae Online Seminar with TS Taekwondo

South Korea - 2020/06/23 - Famous twin Masters Ji Ho Yong and Ji Ho Chul, from TS Taekwondo will offer for first time ever, an online seminar about training methods of Recognized and Freestyle Poomsae on July 25-26.


Freestyle and Recognized Poomsae Online Seminar with TS Taekwondo

Taeseong Taekwondo and MasTKD welcome’s you to the first world class online seminar with Masters Ji Ho Yong, and Ji Ho Chul, former Korea National Team members who won several world championships and over 100 national championships, National Team Coaches of Philippines Poomsae Team and Vietnam National Team, will share their innovative skills and training methods that will help you to improve your recognized Poomsae way of training and lead you to the path of clean freestyle items practice.

Freestyle and Recognized Poomsae Online Seminar with TS Taekwondo

Seminar will be schedule as follow

Saturday July 25 (Recognized Poomsae)

  • 1st hour – Basic movements and stance training method
  • 2nd hour – Kicking training method
  • 30 mins break
  • 3rd, 4th hour – Taegeuk 7~Pyongwon Poomsae rhythm and postures

Sunday July 26 (Freestyle Poomsae)

  • 1st hour – Engagement of body and jumping training
  • 2nd hour – Jumping kicks (Multiple front kicks, turning and side kicks)
  • 30 mins break
  • 3rd hour – Spinning kicks – gradient-
  • 4th hour – Acrobatic movements

Seminar starting time both days:

  • 09:00 México
  • 10:00 New York
  • 16:00 Paris
  • 11:00 Argentina

You will be able to choose to register to both days or only the day you prefer to take. Certificates will be available to those who complete both days of seminar.

After completed successfully your registration, you will get one day before each day of seminar via email, the ID to access to the event. (Zoom platform need).

NOTE: You will have to log in with the exact name used for the registration.

NOTE: After your payments is made successfully, click at the button appearing right after that, to make sure you fill out the form where your information is requested for the seminar.

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to learn from the best, to keep in good shape, improve your way of daily training with the best tips, and have the chance to solve your doubts live with our protagonists.

Register Now!

Exclusive MasTKD Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *